2020 AARC officers

Paul Wilson KI4PW

The following officers were elected last evening to serve the club for the next year, for terms expiring 30 NOV 2020.

President -- Gary Sessums, KC5QCN
Vice-President -- Doug Marshall, KK4QFR
Secretary -- Paul Wilson, KI4PW
Treasurer -- Jack Person, W4JWP
Activities Chair -- vacant

73, KI4PW / Paul

Join main@AARC-PUBLIC.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.